status New Page on my blog!!!

Hey guys! I have just created a NEW page to help you find EASILY your next Favorite Book! I will be adding more and more books every week. The idea is to have a detailed category list of books cause I always had a problem trying to find the right book. Most of the times, book categories are so general that we get so easily lost and waste our time. I realized this idea through a SHOP page in order to check the prices (0n Amazon) at the same time! Hope you enjoy it! Send me your feedback to incorporate more ideas and categories.

Note : Some books fall into more than 1 categories and I have included them in each one.

Leave a Reply

